Schools‎ > ‎High School Home‎ > ‎

C-L High School Office Staff

Clarion-Limestone High School Office
 
 Doug Rodgers

 Principal

drodgers@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 x 325
 
 Justin Merwin

MIS Director

jmerwin@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 x 111

 Bonnie Ehrhart
 Secretary

 behrhart@clasd.net

 (814) 764-5111 x 322 
 Stacy Wiles
 Secretary

 swiles@clasd.net

 (814) 764-5111 x 321
 Connie Shreckengost
Secretary

 cshreckengost@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 x 310
 Lisa Dunkle
Nurse

ldunkle@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 x 326


Comments