Schools‎ > ‎High School Home‎ > ‎High School News‎ > ‎

C-L Junior High Track Club

posted May 26, 2017, 9:11 AM by Linda Schirmer
These are the awards from the 8 junior high track team athletes in the new "Clarion-Limestone Track Club".

They did a great job this year.  Members include: Jessica McCracken, Abby Himes, Rachel Smith, Gwen Yates, Morgan Ross, Cooper Shall, Cody Whitling and Kaleb Keihl.