Schools‎ > ‎High School Home‎ > ‎High School News‎ > ‎

Football All Conference

posted Nov 8, 2016, 5:38 AM by Linda Schirmer
Congratulations to the following Clarion-Limestone football players for making all conference:

River Young - Lineman and Lineman of the Year
Christian Smith - Lineman
Riley Hummell - Slotback
Mike McAfee - Running Back, Linebacker, Offense and Defensive MVP
Sam Leadbetter - Wide Receiver, Corner Back
Ben Smith - Tight End
Brendan MaKray - Quarterback
Justin Goodman- Defensive line