Clarion-Limestone High School Office

Mel Aaron

High School Principal

maaron@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 325

Rachel Matus

Secretary

rmatus@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 310

DSC_3208.jpg

Max Lowrie

MIS Director

mlowrie@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 320

DSC_3206.jpg

Tricia Parker

Secretary

tparker@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 310

Bonnie Ehrhart

Secretary

behrhart@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 322

Lisa Dunkle

Nurse

ldunkle@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 326