Clarion-Limestone High School Office

Mel Aaron

High School Principal

maaron@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 325

Stacy Wiles

Secretary

swiles@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 321

Max Lowrie

MIS Director

mlowrie@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 320

Tricia Parker

Secretary

tparker@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 310

Bonnie Ehrhart

Secretary

behrhart@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 322

Lisa Dunkle

Nurse

ldunkle@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 326

Contact:

 

​Telephone : ​814-764-5111

District Fax:  814-764-5729

4091 C-L School Road

Strattanville, PA 16258

​​​

@2019 Clarion-Limestone School District All Rights Reserved