Clarion-Limestone High School Office

D1549425-3323-4335-B456-56E5CA9E42A7_1_201_a.heic

Rob Sintobin

High School Principal

rsintobin@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 325

Ehrhart.jpg

Bonnie Ehrhart

Secretary

behrhart@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 322

Parker.jpg

Tricia Parker

Secretary

tparker@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 321

Reed.jpg

Lisa Reed

Secretary

lreed@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 310

Graf.jpg

Officer Graf

School Resource Officer 

mgraf@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111

CL_Lion_Stacked_4c (Youtube Size) copy.jpg

Jeff Bilquist 

MIS Director

jbilquist@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 388

Dunkle.jpg

Lisa Dunkle

Nurse

ldunkle@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 326

Staab.jpg

Megan Staab

MIS Specialist

mstaab@clasd.net

(814) 764-5111 ext 388