top of page

Clarion-Limestone High School Faculty

To contact a faculty member by phone call (814) 764-5111

If the teacher's name is a link, there is more information regarding his or her classes.

Zerbe.jpg

Art 

        Kenda Zerbe

        kzerbe@clasd.net

Business 

                 

0008.jpg

Mitchell Ferra

mferra@clasd.net

Schick.jpg

Sydney Shick

sshick@clasd.net

English/Language

0028.jpg

Jenna Seeley

jseeley@clasd.net

Holley.jpg

Caitlyn Holley

cholley@clasd.net

0029.jpg

Jennifer Simpson

 jsimpson@clasd.net

Widmer.jpg

Marissa Widmer

mwidmer@clasd.net

Keith Reiter

kreiter@clasd.net

0003.jpg

Shawn Beers

sbeers@clasd.net

Smith(1).jpg

Gifted

Learning Support

0009.jpg

Andrea Deible

adeible@clasd.net

0021.jpg

Shelly McCall

smccall@clasd.net

0034.jpg

Ashley VanDyke

avandyke@clasd.net

0035.jpg

Amber Vannoy

avannoy@clasd.net

0019.jpg

Staci Keihl

skeihl@clasd.net

IMG_4118.jpg

Lukundo Furnish 

lfurnish@clasd.net

0025_edited_edited.jpg

Malissa Rankin 

mrankin@clasd.net

Library

Pete Beskid

pbeskid@clasd.net

0006.jpg

Jason Craig

jcraig@clasd.net

Chrissy Pierce

cpierce@clasd.net

0022.jpg

Mathematics

Smith T.jpg

Todd Smith

tsmith@clasd.net

Pence.jpg

Holly Pence

hpence@clasd.net

Music

0018.jpg

Jennifer Hubler

jhubler@clasd.net

0005.jpg

Physical Education

0024.jpg

Nickie Moore

nmoore@clasd.net

0002.jpg

Jesse Alden

jalden@clasd.net

0012.jpg

Science

0032.jpg

Tiffany Sloan

tsloan@clasd.net

Hope Eggleton

heggleton@clasd.net

Pence.jpg

Holly Pence

hpence@clasd.net

0037.jpg

Robin Zacherl

rzacherl@clasd.net

0015.jpg

Randy George

rgeorge@clasd.net

Social Studies

0031.jpg
Blair.jpg
0001.jpg

Dave Sloan

dsloan@clasd.net

Vicki Blair

vblair@clasd.net

Ochs.jpg

Justin Ochs

jochs@clasd.net

Technology Education/ Ag

CL_Lion_Stacked_4c (Youtube Size) copy.jpg

Travis Rhoads

trhoads@clasd.net

0023.jpg

Brian Miller

bmiller@clasd.net

bottom of page