Clarion-Limestone High School Faculty

To contact a faculty member by phone call (814) 764-5111

If the teacher's name is a link, there is more information regarding his or her classes.

Art 

        Kenda Zerbe

        kzerbe@clasd.net

Zerbe.jpg

Business 

                 

Schirmer.jpg

Linda Schirmer

lschirmer@clasd.net

Schick.jpg

Sydney Shick

sshick@clasd.net

English/Language

Seeley.jpg
Simpson.jpg

Jennifer Simpson

jsimpson@clasd.net

Keith Reiter

kreiter@clasd.net

Jenna Seeley

jseeley@clasd.net

Holley.jpg
Widmer.jpg
Beers.jpg

Shawn Beers

sbeers@clasd.net

Marissa Widmer

mwidmer@clasd.net

Caitlyn Holley

cholley@clasd.net

Ondrasik.jpg

Gifted/Social Studies

Lorna Ondrasik

londrasik@clasd.net

Learning Support

Deible.jpg
McCall.jpg
VanDyke.jpg

Andrea Deible

adeible@clasd.net

Ashley VanDyke

avandyke@clasd.net

Shelly McCall

smccall@clasd.net

IMG_4121 (1).JPG

Staci Keihl

skeihl@clasd.net

IMG_4118.jpg

Lukundo Furnish 

lfurnish@clasd.net

Vannoy.jpg

Amber Vannoy

avannoy@clasd.net

Library

Pete Beskid

pbeskid@clasd.net

Craig.jpg

Jason Craig

jcraig@clasd.net

Chrissy Pierce

cpierce@clasd.net

Meals.jpg

Mathematics

Smith T.jpg

Todd Smith

tsmith@clasd.net

Pence.jpg

Holly Pence

hpence@clasd.net

Robertson.jpg

Music

Seth Robertson

srobertson@clasd.net

Jennifer Hubler

jhubler@clasd.net

Burke.jpg

Physical Education

Moore.jpg

Nickie Moore

nmoore@clasd.net

Ochs.jpg

Justin Ochs

jochs@clasd.net

Alden.jpg

Jesse Alden

jalden@clasd.net

Eggleton.jpg

Science

Sloan T.jpg

Hope Eggleton

heggleton@clasd.net

Tiffany Sloan

tsloan@clasd.net

Pence.jpg

Holly Pence

hpence@clasd.net

George.jpg

Randy George

rgeorge@clasd.net

Social Studies

Sloan D.jpg
Blair.jpg

Dave Sloan

dsloan@clasd.net

Vicki Blair

vblair@clasd.net

Pezzuti.jpg

Technology Education/ Ag

Phil Pezzuti

ppezzuti@clasd.net

Mindy Stoops

mstoops@clasd.net

Khale.jpg

Gary Kahle

gkahle@clasd.net