Clarion-Limestone High School Faculty

To contact a faculty member by phone call (814) 764-5111

If the teacher's name is a link, there is more information regarding his or her classes.

Art 

        Kenda Zerbe

        kzerbe@clasd.net

Business 

                 

Linda Schirmer

lschirmer@clasd.net

Sydney Shick

sshick@clasd.net

English/Language

Shawn Beers

sbeers@clasd.net

Jennifer Simpson

jsimpson@clasd.net

Keith Reiter

kreiter@clasd.net

Marissa Widmer

mwidmer@clasd.net

Jenna Seeley

jseeley@clasd.net

Caitlyn Holley

cholley@clasd.net

Gifted/Social Studies

Lorna Ondrasik

londrasik@clasd.net

Learning Support

Andrea Deible

adeible@clasd.net

Ashley VanDyke

avandyke@clasd.net

Shelly McCall

smccall@clasd.net

Amber Vannoy

avannoy@clasd.net

Library

Pete Beskid

pbeskid@clasd.net

Mathematics

Jason Craig

jcraig@clasd.net

Todd Smith

tsmith@clasd.net

Chrissy Pierce

cpierce@clasd.net

Holly Pence

hpence@clasd.net

Music

Tina Bennett

tbennett@clasd.net

Jennifer Hubler

jhubler@clasd.net

Physical Education

Nickie Moore

nmoore@clasd.net

Science

Jesse Alden

jalden@clasd.net

Holly Pence

hpence@clasd.net

Hope Eggleton

heggleton@clasd.net

Justin Ochs

jochs@clasd.net

Tiffany Sloan

tsloan@clasd.net

Social Studies

Caleb Kifer

ckifer@clasd.net

Dave Sloan

dsloan@clasd.net

Randy George

rgeorge@clasd.net

Vicki Blair

vblair@clasd.net

Technology Education/ Ag

Phil Pezzuti

ppezzuti@clasd.net

Mindy Stoops

mstoops@clasd.net

Contact:

 

​Telephone : ​814-764-5111

District Fax:  814-764-5729

4091 C-L School Road

Strattanville, PA 16258

​​​

@2019 Clarion-Limestone School District All Rights Reserved