Clarion-Limestone Elementary Faculty

Kindergarten

 
Smith(1).jpg
macbeth.jpg
Jackson.jpg
Priest.jpg

Mrs. Jessica
Craig
jessica.craig@clasd.net

Mrs. Abigail
MacBeth
amacbeth@clasd.net

Mrs. Tiffany
Jackson
tjackson@clasd.net

Mrs. Jolene 
Priest
jpriest@clasd.net

 
Rinker.jpg
Cyphert.jpg
Shook.jpg
Emings.jpg

Mrs. Becky
Whitling
bwhitling@clasd.net

Mrs. Teresa
Cypert
tcyphert@clasd.net

Mrs. Rhonda
Shook
rshook@clasd.net

Mrs. Jamie
Emings
jemings@clasd.net

 
Drayer.jpg

Mrs. Megan
Drayer
mdrayer@clasd.net

Painter.jpg

Mrs. Nicole
Painter
npainter@clasd.net

Swartzfager.jpg

Mrs. Alyssa
Swartzfager
aswartzfager@clasd.net

Hummell.jpg

Mrs. Kelli
Hummell
khummell@clasd.net

 

3rd Grade

Kalinowski.jpg

Ms. Stephanie
Kalinowski
skalinowski@clasd.net

Burkhart.jpg

Mrs. Kim
Burkhart
kburkhart@clasd.net

Rinker(1).jpg

Mrs. Diane
Rinker
drinker@clasd.net

 

4th Grade

missing-Student ID-29.jpg

Mrs. Wendy
Ferguson
wferguson@clasd.net

Mrs. Jamie
Grace
jgrace@clasd.net

Mr. Ryan
Troupe rtroupe@clasd.net

 

5th Grade

Truman.jpg

Mrs. Mickey
Truman
mtruman@clasd.net

Kepler.jpg

Mrs. Lynne
Kepler
lkepler@clasd.net

Best.jpg

Mrs. Christina
Best
cbest@clasd.net

 

6th Grade

Turnbull.jpg

Mr. Charles 
Turnbull
cturnbull@clasd.net

Frazier.jpg

Mr. Brad
Frazier
bfrazier@clasd.net

Zacherl.jpg

Mrs. Robin
Zacherl
rzacherl@clasd.net

 

Special Education

Oakes.jpg

Mrs. Nicole
Oakes
noakes@clasd.net

Gilbert.jpg

Mrs. Karly 
Gilbert
kreinsel@clasd.net

Mrs. Bobbie
Freeman
bfreeman@clasd.net

Smith.jpg

Mrs. Kelly
Smith
ksmith@clasd.net

CL_Lion_Stacked_4c (Youtube Size) copy.jpg

Dr. Alex
Gray

agray@clasd.net

 

Specials

Coulson.jpg

Music
Mrs. Emily
Coulson
ecoulson@clasd.net

Huwar.jpg

Art
Mrs. Elizabeth
Huwar
ehuwar@clasd.net

Johnston.jpg

Gym
Mrs. Tracey
Johnston
tjohnston@clasd.net

Library
Mr. Pete
Beskid
pbeskid@clasd.net

 

Main Office

Hockenberry.jpg

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Erin

Hockenberry
ehockenberry@clasd.net

Hamilton.jpg

Confidential Secretary
Mrs. Kris

Hamilton
khamilton@clasd.net

Wagner.jpg

Attendance Clerk
Mrs. Tammy

Wagner
twagner@clasd.net

Detrick.jpg

Social Worker
Ms. Diana

Detrick
ddetrick@clasd.net

 

Title

Cumpston.jpg

Mrs. Robin
Cumpston
rcumpston@clasd.net

Runyan.jpg

Mrs. Christy
Runyan
crunyan@clasd.net

Wingard.jpg

Ms. Bridget
Wingard
bwingard@clasd.net

Hunter.jpg

Mrs. Shelley
Hunter
shunter@clasd.net

Graybill.jpg

Mrs. Autumn 
Graybill

agraybill@clasd.net

 

Health Services

Edmonds.jpg

Mrs. Greta
Edmonds
gedmonds@clasd.net

Williams(1).jpg

Mrs. Karen
Williams
kwilliams@clasd.net

 

Aides

Glenn.jpg

Mrs. Kim
Glenn

kglenn@clasd.net

Orcutt.jpg

Mrs. Jill
Orcutt

jorcutt@clasd.net

Moore.jpg

Mrs. Jennie
Moore

jmoore@clasd.net

M Smith.jpg

Mrs. Misse
Smith

mdsmith@clasd.net

Selker.jpg

Mrs. Brenda
Selker

bselker@clasd.net

Elder.jpg

Mrs. Mellisa
Elder

melder@clasd.net

Matus.jpg

Mrs. Rachel
Matus

rmatus@clasd.net

Williams.jpg

Ms. Madison
Williams

mwilliams@clasd.net

Wonderling.jpg

Mrs. Doris
Wonderling

dwonderling@clasd.net

 

Food Services

Latshaw.jpg

Mrs. Jamie
Latshaw

Varner.jpg

Mrs. Lisa
Varner

Geist.jpg

Mrs. Jamie
Geist

Daugherty.jpg

Mrs. Selena
Daughetry

 

Administration

Glasl.jpg

Superintendent
Mrs. Amy
Glasl

aglasl@clasd.net

Quinn.jpg

Principal
Mr. Jon
Quinn

jquinn@clasd.net

CL_Lion_Stacked_4c (Youtube Size) copy.jpg

Special Education
Mr. Jason
Edmonds

jedmonds@clasd.net