Clarion-Limestone Elementary Faculty

To contact a faculty member by phone please call (814) 764-6006

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jessica

Craig

jessicacraig@clasd.net

Mrs. Abigail

MacBeth

amacbeth@clasd.net

Mrs. Mary

Faulk

mfaulk@clasd.net

Mrs. Jolene 

Priest

tcyphert@clasd.net

Mrs. Tiffany

Jackson

tjackson@clasd.net

1st Grade

Mrs. Becky

Whitling

bwhitling@clasd.net

Mrs. Teresa

Cypert

tcyphert@clasd.net

Mrs. Rhonda

Shook

rshook@clasd.net

Mrs. Jamie

Emings

jemings@clasd.net

2nd Grade

Mrs. Megan

Girt

mgirt@clasd.net

Mrs. Nicole

Painter

npainter@clasd.net

Mrs. Alyssa

Swartzfager

aswartzfager@clasd.net

Mrs. Kelli

Hummell

khummell@clasd.net

3rd Grade

Mr. Charles 

Turnbull

cturnbull@clasd.net

Mrs. Kim

Burkhart

kburkhart@clasd.net

Mrs. Diane

Rinker

drinker@clasd.net

4th Grade

Mrs. Wendy

Ferguson

wferguson@clasd.net

Mrs. Jamie

Grace

jgrace@clasd.net

Mr. Ryan

Troupe rtroupe@clasd.net

5th Grade

Mrs. Mickey

Truman

mtruman@clasd.net

Mrs. Lynne

Kepler

lkepler@clasd.net

Mrs. Christina

Hall

chall@clasd.net

6th Grade

Ms. Stephanie

Kalinowski

skalinowski@clasd.net

Mr. Brad

Frazier

bfrazier@clasd.net

Mrs. Robin

Zacherl

rzacherl@clasd.net

Title 

Mrs. Robin

Cumpston

rcumpston@clasd.net

Mrs. Christy

Runyan

crunyan@clasd.net

Ms. Bridget

Wingard

bwingard@clasd.net

Mrs. Shelley

Hunter

shunter@clasd.net

Learning Support

Mrs. Nicole

Oakes

noakes@clasd.net

Mrs. Penni

Renwick

prenwick@clasd.net

Ms. Karly 

Reinsel

kreisnel@clasd.net

Mrs. Bobbie

Freeman

bfreeman@clasd.net

Mrs. Brenda

Selker

bselker@clasd.net

Mrs. Kim

Glenn

kglenn@clasd.net

Mrs. Mandy

Smith

msmith@clasd.net

Mrs. Staci

Keihl

skeihl@clasd.net

Specials

Music

Mrs. Emily

Coulson

ecoulson@clasd.net

Art

Mrs. Elizabeth

Huwar

ehuwar@clasd.net

Gym

Mrs. Tracey

Johnston

tjohnston@clasd.net

Library

Mr. Pete

Beskid

pbeskid@clasd.net

Technology

Mr. Michael

Bertoni

mbertoni@clasd.net

Main Office

Mrs. Kristie

Taylor

ktaylor@clasd.net

Mrs. Erin

Hockenberry

ehockenberry@clasd.net

Mrs. Kris

Hamilton

khamilton@clasd.net

Mrs. Tammy

Wagner

twagner@clasd.net

Health Services

Mrs. Greta

Edmonds

gedmonds@clasd.net

Mrs. Karen

Williams

kwilliams@clasd.net

Contact:

 

​Telephone : ​814-764-5111

District Fax:  814-764-5729

4091 C-L School Road

Strattanville, PA 16258

​​​

@2019 Clarion-Limestone School District All Rights Reserved